Dirtybird is turning 10 years old. Yes. The Big 1-0. That’s huge for a record label. Especially one that has shaped the scene of electronic music and is continually on the forefront of expanding or creating trends. Slated for release on January 27th, the most revered underground label around is bringing us the Dirtybird 10 compilation.

“I can’t think of a better way to celebrate DIRTYBIRD’s 10 year anniversary than by releasing 14 great tracks that I fully support. There’s no fluff in here. Everyone from our amazing talent pool has delivered their A game material. And l have also added a few great new names to the family” Claude vonStroke, Dirtybird label boss stated in a press release regarding the announcement of the compilation.


01. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Function Feat. PartyPatty
02. Claude VonStroke – Big Ten
03. Shawn Q – Hit That
04. Will Clarke – Badness
05. Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp – Thump Bumper
06. Shiba San  – I Can’t Remember
07. Jack Ward – Yoghurt
08. Breach & Oliver Dollar – Watch me Work
09. Eats Everything – Robots are Cooool
10. Riva Starr & Gene Farris – After Dark (Is When We Move)
11. Catz ‘n Dogz – Who Said It’s Time
12. Doorly – I Worked Hard For This Feat. Matty Pipes
13. Bruno Furlan – Blow Minutes
14. Worthy – So Delicious

Release Date: Janurary 27th, 2015.